Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamella Thomas

Jamella Thomas

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamella Thomas
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Jakeria about my options for life insurance. She was very informative and explained everything so that it was easy for me to understand. She was very patient, kind, and helpful. Jakeria had such great customer service I will be referring my friends and family."
Profile photo of Janasha Thomas

Janasha Thomas

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janasha Thomas
"Great local agency with good customer service. Jakeria helped setup my life insurance policy and answered any questions I had. The process was super smooth and super simple. Will definitely be back to open another policy soon."
Profile photo of Jeremy Benion

Jeremy Benion

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Benion
"Jakeria has been incredibly helpful. I highly recommend her for auto insurance assistance; she is exceptionally professional and caring."
Profile photo of Jermisha Mcrae

Jermisha Mcrae

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermisha Mcrae
"Thanks to Jakeria for giving me advice on how I could set my daughter up after I’m gone. I never had a policy outside of what my job gives me. This made me feel more prepared and aware as I’m aging, to be ready for what ever could happen. She has Great customer Service skills and showed patience when I had questions about my policy. she made sure I got what I needed. I wish I could give her 10 ⭐️!!!"
Profile photo of rachael revell

rachael revell

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rachael revell
"I had a great experience with this office and speaking with Hannah. She was very professional and knowledgeable in assisting me with my auto and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sukri Jones

Sukri Jones

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sukri Jones
"I was recently helped by Jakeria Thomas yesterday, who was very informative and knowledgeable about life insurance. This agent was very friendly and gave me lot of insight on why my son should be covered & how beneficial the universal policy is."
Profile photo of Omari Mickens

Omari Mickens

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omari Mickens
"Exceptional Service! I recently had the pleasure of working with Jakeria Thomas at State Farm to explore life insurance options. Jakeria took the time to educate me on the benefits of life insurance and her professionalism and genuine care for her clients truly stood out. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for insurance solutions. Thank you for your excellent service Jakeria!"
Profile photo of Richy C

Richy C

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richy C
"Shannon Cantu did amazing in helping me out. She needs the recognition 💯"
Profile photo of Brenda Cape

Brenda Cape

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Cape
"After over forty years of being with our agent Bill Farris, he retired last year from State Farm and we were transferred to Arnold Thompson and his team. The transition was very easy and they all have been very helpful. He and his team were able to get us the very best rates and have done an excellent job of taking care of us. We are more than happy in staying with State farm as the loyalty, caring and service continues to be top notch. Thank you Arnold, Shannon and all that have helped us.We look forward to many more years with your great company."
Profile photo of antonio s vasquez

antonio s vasquez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by antonio s vasquez
"Excellent service from Hannah. I had a great interaction with her and very professional in obtaining information for my new car insurance. I will recommend calling your agency more than the other ones.My call was promptly answered unlike the other Statefarm office."
Profile photo of Ernie Binney

Ernie Binney

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Binney
"Excellent service and very helpful"
Profile photo of marc horak

marc horak

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marc horak
"Very good customer service experience and very knowledgeable of everything that you need is Shannon Cantu"
Profile photo of Susanah luther

Susanah luther

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susanah luther
"Shannon went above and beyond helping with our insurance policy. She is very knowledgeable, professional and passionate in what she does. I will highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Amber Suarez

Amber Suarez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Suarez
"Thank you Shannon! The most professional and friendly experience! this office has an amazing team that go above and beyond and I would give them a 10/10!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Rogers

Linda Rogers

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Rogers
"Very friendly very helpful"
Profile photo of Johnny Blaze

Johnny Blaze

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Blaze
"Shannon Cantu great customer service!"
Profile photo of ruben vasquez

ruben vasquez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ruben vasquez
"They were very helpful today"
Profile photo of Jolene Viano

Jolene Viano

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Viano
"I spoke with Jasmine today as my Policy (with another carrier) was soon to renew. She was professional yet casual and really listen to my needs. I was not interested in changing my coverage. My old policy was increasing to a ridiculous amount for the next 6 months.I pay in full for each policy as well. Due to a history with no tickets, no Accidents, no claims I was shocked at the hike in my renewal after 4 loyal years. She was able to match my current coverage and save me $$897 for my 6 month renewal. I am beyond thankful that she took the time to listen and give me choices. There was never any pressure just her unique skill set and bubbly personality as she educated me. Because of Jasmin I choose not to seek any other quotes…. Thank you Jasmine for keeping me covered and willing to take my call if I need anything else moving forward."
Profile photo of Minouche Joseph

Minouche Joseph

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minouche Joseph
"I really appreciate the help that Jasmine did for me and answered all the questions and took the time out to Explain to me about the situation that I was having about the insurance. She really a good person. I recommend anybody to talk to her at this Insurance place and did reach out to me if I have any questions or any concern that I can text her or call her Thank you so much, Jasmine"
Profile photo of Patriot1 (Patriot1)

Patriot1 (Patriot1)

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patriot1 (Patriot1)
"Very friendly people and I enjoyed my meeting with them."
Profile photo of Jerry Moore Jr.

Jerry Moore Jr.

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Moore Jr.
"Shannon Cantu , Explained everything and helped me with any questions or concerns I had. Great customer service. Very Satisfied Customer. Great employee that deserves Recognition! Thank you Shannon"
Profile photo of stephon williams

stephon williams

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephon williams
"Jonathan and the others were very helpful"
Profile photo of Eric Taylor

Eric Taylor

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Taylor
"Hello this is a very professional very courteous and helpful Insurance Company. Anytime I had questions or had concerns they were the first ones to help me as soon as possible with all of my needs and questions. My agent Miss Jasmine was amazing! She was very professional very understanding of my needs for insurance purposes she is a great asset to this company. If you need insurance help call this place they will help you they will take care of you they are awesome!"
Profile photo of Tonya Pineda

Tonya Pineda

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Pineda
"Shannon Cantu Was one of the most helpful young ladies that I have ever met answered all my questions I will review my quotes and go from there excellent service five stars thank you Shannon you’re a great young woman. I’m glad I had the opportunity to speak with you and I hope to get back to you soon."
Profile photo of Selina Denise

Selina Denise

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Denise
"By Far one of the greatest companies and locations the agents are amazing all around. This location is managed by Shannon Cantu who is phenomenal and leading her team to greatness."